Contact Us

The East Hants Curling Association
1076C Highway 2
Lantz, NS, B2S1M8

EHCA Board of Directors

Harold MacNeil President 902.883.0130
George Prest Vice President 902.883.9989
Pam Taylor Secretary 902.758.3427
Caius Doyle Treasurer 902.259.2650
Lawrence Williams Director 902.473.0767
Louise Parker Director 902.488.3937
Rick Hilliard Director 902.956.3728
Terry Isenor Director nil 902.883.9035

Additional Information